Skip to Content

Our Leadership Team

Topgolf’s leadership team has diverse backgrounds from a broad set of industries with a proven history of building scalable global operations and navigating the world of experiential sports entertainment, technology and culture.

Executive Leaders

Artie Starrs Headshot

Artie Starrs

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Callaway Headshot

Chris Callaway

Chief Development Officer

Geoff Cottrill Headshot

Geoff Cottrill

Chief Brand Officer

William Davenport Headshot

William Davenport

Chief Franchise Officer

Gen Gray Headshot

Gen Gray

Chief Operating Officer, Global Topgolf Venues

Kristi Maynor Headshot

Kristi Maynor

Chief Experience Officer, People and Technology

Ben Sharpe Headshot

Ben Sharpe

President, Toptracer and Toptracer Range

Vice Presidents

Susana Arevalo Headshot

Susana Arevalo

VP Finance, U.S. Venues Chief Financial Officer

Kara Barry Headshot

Kara Barry

VP Brand Communications

Scott Blevins Headshot

Scott Blevins

VP Commercial Development, Toptracer

Lloyd Carmack Headshot

Lloyd Carmack

VP Global Supply Chain

Rodney Ferrell Headshot

Rodney Ferrell

VP Global Partnerships

Mynor Gonzalez Headshot

Mynor Gonzalez

VP Franchise Finance

Jennifer Hale Headshot

Jennifer Hale

VP Total Rewards

Kari Irons Headshot

Kari Irons

VP Brand Marketing

Yuri Kouzmov Headshot

Yuri Kouzmov

VP Mobile & Engineering

Scott Lovejoy Headshot

Scott Lovejoy

VP Technology Innovation

Mike Mann Headshot

Mike Mann

VP Operations

Kevin Miner Headshot

Kevin Miner

VP Construction

Chad Nelson Headshot

Chad Nelson

Topgolf Media Chief Creative Director

Homero Ortegon Headshot

Homero Ortegon

VP Operational Excellence

Morgan Roarty Headshot

Morgan Roarty

Topgolf Media General Manager

April Sanders Headshot

April Sanders

VP Event Sales

Scott Schultz Headshot

Scott Schultz

VP Digital & Enterprise Technology

Lincoln Silver Headshot

Lincoln Silver

VP Business Development

Kyle Smith Headshot

Kyle Smith

VP Product Toptracer

Naresh Srinivasan Headshot

Naresh Srinivasan

VP, Chief Accounting Officer