Skip to Content

Our Leadership Team

Topgolf’s leadership team has diverse backgrounds from a broad set of industries with a proven history of building scalable global operations and navigating the world of experiential sports entertainment, technology and culture.

Executive Leaders

Artie Starrs Headshot

Artie Starrs

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Callaway Headshot

Chris Callaway

Chief Development Officer

Erin Chamberlin Headshot

Erin Chamberlin

Chief Operating Officer

Geoff Cottrill Headshot

Geoff Cottrill

Chief Brand Officer

Kristi Maynor Headshot

Kristi Maynor

Chief Digital and Commercial Officer

Maryam Morse Headshot

Maryam Morse

Chief People Officer

Senior Vice Presidents and Vice Presidents

Rafik Hanna Headshot

Rafik Hanna

SVP Topgolf Technologies

Mike Mann Headshot

Mike Mann

SVP Global Operations

Susana Arevalo Headshot

Susana Arevalo

VP Finance, U.S. Venues Chief Financial Officer

Kara Barry Headshot

Kara Barry

VP Brand Communications

Latisha Blakey Headshot

Latisha Blakey

VP Talent & Venue People Experience

Scott Blevins Headshot

Scott Blevins

GM Toptracer Range and Swing Suites

Lloyd Carmack Headshot

Lloyd Carmack

VP Global Supply Chain

Bora Dincer Headshot

Bora Dincer

VP Topgolf Technologies

Rodney Ferrell Headshot

Rodney Ferrell

VP Global Partnerships

Jennifer Hale Headshot

Jennifer Hale

VP Total Rewards

Kari Irons Headshot

Kari Irons

VP Brand Marketing

Yuri Kouzmov Headshot

Yuri Kouzmov

VP Mobile & Engineering

Kevin Miner Headshot

Kevin Miner

VP Construction

Jon Olsen Headshot

Jon Olsen

VP General Counsel

Homero Ortegon Headshot

Homero Ortegon

VP Operational Excellence

April Sanders Headshot

April Sanders

VP Event Sales

Naresh Srinivasan Headshot

Naresh Srinivasan

VP, Chief Accounting Officer